ariel’s groove

Gone For A While

Posted on: July 21, 2007

Well as you noticed 3 weeks past without a post, that’s because I’m traveling all summer (that sucks for the half of it) so ill be gone for all my vacation.
Till then ill expand my taste and my knowledge about music, so just look for a damn enormous post the 1th September.

I’m OUT!

4 Responses to "Gone For A While"

have fun.

Thank’s for all the awesome music you post here – I really appreciate it & have a great holiday!!

where ya at?

Appreciate the music; wonderful blog! Enjoy the holiday, and here’s to your safe return. Merci.

Leave a Reply

