ariel’s groove

Ahhhh

Posted on: September 27, 2007

Ahhhh how many shit can a man handle? well I won’t know till I’ll have enough of it so to relax a bit I’ll just write.No personal stuff today but maybe this weekend I’ll continue my line of questions.

Every one has his own way to wake up in the morning, some drink 4 cups of coffee, some watch TV, some read the newspaper, some just won’t wake up. My way to wake up in the morning is just 4 simple words: Buena Vista Social Club. What is the Buena Vista Social Club? I really can’t tell you because i don’t know 😛 but it’s AWSOME! I feel joy everytime i hear them, every morning i get myself a good portion of it and I’m set for all day. Try it yourself and tell me if it works, maybe I’m not the only mad man around. By the way, its latin music, so be ready to move!

buena_vista_social_club-front.jpg

Buena Vista Social Club – Buena Vista Social Club (1997)

1. Chan Chan
2. De Camino A La Vereda
3. El Cuarto De Tula
4. Pueblo Nuevo
5. Dos Gardenias
6. Y Tu Que Has Hecho
7. Veinte Anos
8. El Carretero
9. Candela
10. Amor De Loca Juventud
11. Orgullecida
12. Murmullo
13. Buena Vista Social Club
14. La Bayamesa

Download!

Enjoy 🙂

14 Responses to "Ahhhh"

thank you, you have a great eclectic ear for the music

hi ariel, I have a Orlando Cachaito Lopez album, bass player from Buena Vista, if you´re interested I would upload it. it´s fine cuban jazz, really good.

and do you like to add me to your blogroll, hope to see a update from you in the next weeks!

greetings, http://urbanology.wordpress.com/

Shit urbanology sorry that I didn’t add you, i totaly forgot.
It would great if you upload the album, im curious how its suppose to sound 😛 Thanks for keeping the support, I need to get back to myself and start visiting your blog cause it is a wonderful one.

[…] presented the worldwide megaselling Buena Vista Social Club record at his blog, a fine album and I had to ask myself why I never presented Orlando […]

hi, thanx for link exchange, the orlando lópez album you now can find at my blog

http://urbanology.wordpress.com/2007/10/24/orlando-cachaito-lopez-cachaito/

uh I forgot the pingback, so just delete my comments, sorry for spamming!

You can spam as much as you want, my blog i made for that 🙂
Here you see? I’m spamming to, hooray!

Hey Ariel…
I’m a blog music downloader,
i try to buy the albums often…
but i’m from chile (latin america)
and sometimes the albums are too
expensive or sometimes they just
won’t arrive…

I have to tell you that you’re right…
this album is perfect for waking up
in the morning, i always tell that!

So… you’re not the only one!

CHEER UP!
Greetings from Chile… GREAT BLOG!

@Buga – Yeah your right, buying CDs in some countries is a problem and this is why i support of those blogs who uploads music but with a good taste and not just spam albums because they feel to share everything they got.
Thanks alot for your words and i feel better after knowing there are other crazy people like me :).

Ariel – great blog, thanks for the uploads.

Ariel, you are a good fucking kid and a good fucking guy. Don’t quit Ariel’s groove. Here Lito from Rio de Janeiro, BRASIL!

this is a good song , i love this music , it’s my life

You have fantastic taste for Cuban music…you might want to listen to some other classics by Celia Cruz, Cachao, Beny More, Roberto Torres, Africando (Afro-cuban mix) and maybe some Willy Chirino.

Greetings from a Miami Cuban!

I’m so glad to have found your web page. My pal mentioned it to me before, yet never got around to checking it out until now. I must express, I’m floored. I really enjoyed reading through your posts and will absolutely be back to get more.

Leave a Reply

